Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23

Thread: how to make the f22a1 turbo?

  1. #16
    I am banned!
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Easton, MD
    Age
    29
    Posts
    2,605
    Rep Power
    0
    F22A1 + Turbo = F22A1 Turbo

    duh.

  2. #17
    lowered bigz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    mTL
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,572
    Rep Power
    91
    lol. I dont think this guy is here anymore.

  3. #18
    you may call me ALLAN kuyaalland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Age
    29
    Posts
    1,537
    Rep Power
    486
    he got mad at my google search for him. :'[

    My Build Thread Here
    CD Squad #219
    AccordTuner ROTM June '10/February '11

  4. #19
    AT Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    north branford
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    38
    wow out of all these people only one answered ur question and barely at that.....but for a solid answer i would give bisimoto a look see. anice set of there rods and pistons are on sale too i believe..and a nice cam will do u a lot of justice as well.

  5. #20
    AT Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    300 hp on a f22a? Aight kid im going to be straight, with .. f22 is a low comp block, good for turbo but unless u wanna sink about 5 x's what ur cars worth u will never touch 300 not even close i run a f22 and im pushing 187... now if u want close to 300 ur beat bet is a swap most common is h22 u could also go a diff. Route and drop a k20 but ita not a direct swap and niether of the 2
    Is cheap...i can help u push ur "F" but forget about 300 hp

  6. #21
    EAT THE WEAK! bedlam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Dallas T.X.
    Age
    37
    Posts
    8,988
    Rep Power
    5885
    where in texas are you?^


    300hp is def possible on a F22. but i agree, youll have to drop serious coin. but if you have that kind of cash, you may as well buy a dif motor or a dif car.


    Quote Originally Posted by Smeee View Post
    Brother just can't keep it in da pants...

  7. #22
    EAT THE WEAK! bedlam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Dallas T.X.
    Age
    37
    Posts
    8,988
    Rep Power
    5885
    btw, this thread is over 2yrs old. he prolly aint worried about this anymore lol be sure and check the dates before hitting the reply button


    Quote Originally Posted by Smeee View Post
    Brother just can't keep it in da pants...

  8. #23
    AT Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Im in terrell bout 35 min. From dallas why whats up? And i didny say it wasnt possible just not worth the $$ only reas i rebuilt mine was because i didnt have emough for swap.. other tha that theyre good starter blocks for noobs haha

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. HOLSET turbo, Could i make this work?
    By 96GreenH22 in forum 5th Gen
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 20th, 2008, 11:47 AM
  2. Replies: 132
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2007, 01:52 PM
  3. Ever make a turbo induction noise?
    By AccordAnimal in forum General Chat
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2005, 02:38 PM
  4. Turbo F22a1 or H22 Swap?
    By viudanegra91 in forum Engine
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: December 17th, 2004, 08:58 AM
  5. F22A1 Turbo???
    By urbanrunner in forum 4th Gen
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 30th, 2003, 10:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •